Thursday, March 31, 2011

Saturday, March 26, 2011

Dinner on the Bay

We had dinner at Dewey Destin's last night.  Not only was the food great, but the sunset was amazing, and to top it all off, I found $10!  What a great start to the weekend!

Friday, March 25, 2011

Fun at the Park

We met a friend at the park the other day.  Lincoln had a blast!

The winds were strong and Lincoln was trying to stay the course.  Hold what you got!

Thursday, March 24, 2011


Lincoln working on clearing the sidewalk


Monday, March 21, 2011

Friday, March 18, 2011


Have to start early!

Thursday, March 17, 2011

Park fun

It's all fun till Lincoln starts eating rocks.  I guess he was hungry.  We got in the car and had a snack and all was good again.

Tuesday, March 15, 2011


This are fun.
At the table.

Learning the steps.

After indoor Chores

We moved outside to clean up the back porch.

It's not all fun and games

There is always work to be done.  Lincoln is ready to help.  I am not sure it is any cleaner when he is done, but it sure is cute.
He never stops moving so that is why the pictures are so blurry.  


This is one of the smaller ones in the bunch.
Lincoln still likes it though.

Saturday, March 12, 2011


He forgot how much he needed to hang his swing. I think he has just about enough! This continued for over 10 minutes!

Friday, March 11, 2011

Monday, March 7, 2011


Captiva was great.  Wonderful weather and fun times with some friends.